Erina Mano - FRIENDS

Making her major solo debut this year, Mano Erina has scored four consecutive Oricon Top 10 hits. Now Erina closes the year in the best way possible with her first full-length album. Friends features all 12 of Erina's songs from her indies period to the present including her four singles Otome no Inori, Sekai wa Summer Party, Kono Mune Tokimeki wo, and Hajimete no Keiken, as well as the album version of Mano Piano and La La La - So So So.

Artist: Erina Mano
Album title: FRIENDS
Language: Japanese
Quality: 320k
Catalog number: HKCN-50104
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 2009.12.16
My Rating: 3\5

Track List:
01. Otomo no Inori
02. OSOZAKI Musume
03. Sekai wa Summer pary
04. Itsumo Itsudemo
06. Hejimete no Keiken
07. Lucky Aura
08. Santa no Saxophone
09. Konomene no Tokimeki wo
10. Matsuge no Saki ni Kimi ga Iru
11. Oyasuminasai
12. Manopiano (Album ver.)

No Comments

Leave a Reply