LEMS - ping pong box

Artist: LEMS
Album title: ping pong box -2009-
Language: Japanese
Quality: 320k
Catalog number:
Genre: Rap, Hip Hop
Release Date: 2010-01-06
My Rating: 3\5

Track List:
01. Sai
02. Love is in the air feat. FU-TEN
03. gala dress feat. Shing02
04. Sakura waltz
05. milky beat (Interlude 1)
06. Secret base (Samurai mix)
07. elate feat. ASSAN
08. globe trotter (no.9 remix)
09. Hanabeat (Interlude 2)
10. Touch the sky feat. acharu
11. Father and Son
12. One of Greens
13. Hello beat feat. Naoyuki Takano
14. Logically feat. The ParanormL
15.It's blooming
16. flowers

No Comments

Leave a Reply